Saturday, February 1, 2014

Super Bowl Event - February 2

FOOTBALL!! It's that time of the year - Super Bowl time I mean of course.
Stop by our Super Bowl Event during the game for your chance to WIN great prizes from so many authors and blogs.
Date: Sunday, February 2, 2014
Place: Facebook Event
Event Time: Half Hour prior to Kickoff
Super Bowl Start Time: Here is the Super Bowl 48 kickoff start time as per US region.
  • 6:30 p.m. Eastern Time 
  • 5:30 p.m. Central Time
  • 4:30 p.m. Mountain Time
  • 3:30 p.m. Pacific Time

Authors and Blogs can donate by filling out the form here: 

Authors donating:

Sable Hunter - eBook of True Love's Fire
Ryan O'Leary - eBook of J's Closet
Alicia Sparks - Signed copy of Primitive Fix (US only) or eBook (all)
Rebecca Lyndsey - Swag
Lyn Croft - paperback & eBook of Blood and Lilies
Katherine Rhodes - Gift & paperback Consensual
Aurora Zahni - eBook of Ellie Stanton
Caddy Rowland - eBook set of Gastien & House of Pleasure
Palessa - eBook of Unchained Hearts
Ginger Ring - eBook of Getting Down to Business
Author Ruth Cardello - FREE for everyone Maid for the Billionaire Book 1 & eBook of For Love or Legacy Book 2
Kallypso Masters - Swag Pack and Signed paperbacks or eBook set
Elaine Raco Chase - eBooks from her collection
Randi Alexander - 3 eBooks of Cowboy Jackpot
Christina Tetreault - eBook set of The Sherbrooke of New Port
Mia Downing - $10 Amazon Gift Card & eBooks
Jan Scarbrough - eBook of Timeless
Donna Michaels - $48 Amazon Gift Card
Marie Astor - eBook of Catching the Bad Guy & necklace
Toni Sinns - eBook set of The Blazing Charm Series
J. Lynn Mullins - Falling for You
E.L.R. Jones - eBooks The Craft Society of Divination & Norton Sisters: Rayna
Libby Cercasa - Swag Pack and choice of bracelet or key chain
Kelley Grealis - 2 eBooks of The Descendant Book 1
Christin Lovell - eBook Alpha Doms Series
Isabella Kole - eBook Accepting His Terms
Alexandra Anthony - $5 Amazon Gift Card
Sharon Hamilton - Signed posters, books, eBooks & Audiobooks plus dog tags
Kathryn Crane - 3 eBooks Searching for Tomorrow
Lynda LeeAnne - set of 3 eBooks
Karen Mercury - eBook Her Masters Choice
Scott McKinley - Swag Pack Set
Anna Kristell - eBook of A Rocky Road to Romance
Lexi Buchanan - Swag and signed books Seduce & Rapture


Ebook Mojo -
Shirley's Bookshelf - $10 Amazon Gift Card
Books and Beyond Fifty Shades - Gift Card
Gins Book Notes - $10 Amazon Gift Card

No comments:

Post a Comment